You will find qualified Geobrugg contacts in all of these countries:

A discussion with our technical specialists is the first step towards finding the solution to your upcoming protection problems. Geobrugg specialists in our subsidiaries in Australia, Austria, Chile, China, Italy, Japan, Portugal, Spain, the USA, as well as trained partners in more than 40 other countries welcome your questions. You will find your next Geobrugg contact on the below world map.

Created with Raphael 2.0.1

Canada

Western Geohazard Solutions Inc.
4924 Silver Stag Crt.
Kelowna, BC. V1W 5L3
Canada


T +1 250 470 3644

andi.buechi@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Andi Buechi




USA Headquarters


Geobrugg North America, LLC
22 Centro Algodones
Algodones, New Mexico 87001
USA


T +1 505 771 4080
F +1 505 771 4081

pierce.runnels@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Pierce Runnels




USA Mining Sector


Geobrugg North America, LLC
22 Centro Algodones
Algodones, New Mexico 87001
USA


T +1 505 771 4080
F +1 505 771 4081

erik.rorem@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Erik Rorem




USA Northeast Sales


Geobrugg North America, LLC
Columbia,
CT 06237
USA


T +1 860 377 3230

kevin.coyle@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Kevin H. Coyle




USA Northwest, Hawaii, and Alaska


Geobrugg North America, LLC
4676 Commercial St. SE, PMB 174
Salem, OR 97302
USA


T +1 503 423 7258

tim.shevlin@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Tim Shevlin




USA Central Southwest Sales


Geobrugg North America, LLC
3215 67th Avenue Place
Greeley, CO 80634
USA


T +1 505 220 1404
F +1 505 771 4081

john.kalejta@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
John Kalejta




USA Southeast Sales


Geobrugg North America, LLC
8004 Windspray Drive
Summerfield, NC 27358
USA


T +1 336 337 0945
F +1 505 771 4081

bob.lyne@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Bob Lyne




USA California


Geobrugg North America, LLC
13089 Peyton Drive, Suite C, #207
Chino Hills, CA 91709
USA


T +1 909 706 8964
F +1 505 771 4081

desmond.chung@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Desmond Chung




Central America and Caribbean

Representante Geobrugg
World Trade Center, Piso 1, Area Comercial, Regus.
Calle 53, Marbella, Ciudad de Panamá
Apartado Postal: 0832-0588
Panama


T +507 2051929
F +507 2051802

ricardo.destefano@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Ricardo De Stefano

M +507 602 51322




Mexico


Geobrugg North America, LLC
Querétaro, Qro.
Mexico


T +52 442 294 85 37

javier.zuniga@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Ing. Javier Zuñiga Arriola

M +52 1 442 187 62 44




Mexico North Sales & Mining Sector


Geobrugg North America, LLC
Hermosillo, Son.
Mexico


T +52 662 312 88 17

olegario.gonzalez@geobrugg.com

http://www.geobrugg.com

Contact:
Ing. Olegario González Gutiérrez

M +52 1 662 327 22 81